Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Crystal Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Crystal Martinez

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (223 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Darrell Joyce

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal is the most knowledgeable and accommodating agent I’ve worked with. She offered clear, concise information; making it a smooth, easy transaction. Thanks G.V for referring her to me."

Gerardo Manriquez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, personalized attention from José helped me a lot to make fairer payments to my insurance and with very good coverage !!! (Original) Muy buen servicio,la atención personalizada por parte de José me ayudo mucho para hacer pagos más justos a mis seguros y con muy buenas coberturas !!!"

Elsa Cuervo

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment and attention (Original) Excelente trato y atención"

Mike Gonzalez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment, very friendly, clear and complete information, State Farm's service meets all my expectations today Agent: Crystal Martinez very kind Excellent person A person you can fully trust, very attentive Recommendable the State Farm Insurer service with its Agent Crystal Martinez (Original) Excelente trato, muy amable, información clara y completa, cumple con todas mis expectativas al día de hoy el servicio de State Farm Agente: Crystal Martinez muy amable Excelente persona Una persona en la que puedes confiar plenamente, muy atenta Recomendable el servicio de Aseguradora State Farm con su Agente Crystal Martinez"

Miguel Banuelos

September 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Agent Crystal Martinez gave me an excellent treatment and cleared up all my doubts without any problem. Highly recommended!! (Original) La agente Crystal Martinez me dio un excelente trato y me saco de todas mis dudas sin problema alguno. Muy recomendable!!"

Anthony Azar

September 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"My mom faithfully paid premiums to State Farm for nearly two decades. After she passed, and in the process of the family listing and selling her home, two independent property inspectors (with photos) and a roofer all determined/reported the roof had wind and hail damage. I filed a claim with State Farm based upon these independent reports. After refusing to review the inspector's or roofer's reports, the adjuster ("Aaron") concluded that there was no hail or wind damage...claim denied. I appealed the decision and, with some skillful stalling by State Farm, they were able to hide behind the fact that the new homeowner had already begun repairs so they could not reexamine the roof. Appeal and claim denied, again. Elderly woman pays for insurance for nearly two decades and this is the thanks she gets. In my opinion, this is shameful and not the way "a good neighbor" behaves."

Angelica Vasquez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal and her team are so awesome! They are kind and go out of their way to make sure you have the right insurance from Auto, Home, Business and even Life Insurance. The best insurance in 915!"

Paul Raisch

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal is the best state farm agent. Even better than Jake."

Paulen Luttgeharm

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal and her awesome State Farm team are the best! Great service and great auto and homeowners rates. They care enough about their customers to even ask about Life insurance too! You need to call Crystal! She is an awesome agent!"

Jesus Sanchez

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal and her team were very friendly and they took their time explaining coverages on my policy. They make it very easy for me to get a hold of them when I’ve had questions. So far it’s been the best experience I’ve ever had shopping for insurance, I highly recommend this agency!"

Danielle Cervantes

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing!! Such a great place with great people, especially Crystal! I would 100% recommend to everyone!🤗🤗"

Fabian Barragan

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal and her staff go above and beyond in finding the best deal with the best coverage. Her staff is eager to please and have the best customer service!!"

Omar Gardea

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal and staff have always been amazing. Always willing to help. Happy to have our home and auto insurance with Crystal!"

Jorge Frias

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, always responsive. Im so happy with the service Crystal provides. Definitely recommend."

Armando Guzman

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Always attentive to my personal needs and always explaining in detail every aspect of my policies."

Melissa Miller

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal is knowledgeable and dedicated to her clients."

German Saenz

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Laura martines from state farm got me a very good price 👌 for my 3 cars if I recommend them (Original) Laura martines de state farm me consiguió un precio muy bueno 👌 para mis 3 carros si los recomiendo"

Rene Espinoza

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and awesome place to have as your insurance agent. Everyone there is also very nice, polite, and respectful. From LAURA!!(I think is the best)who took care of my family and me.. to whoever answers the phone promptly. Will definitely recommend this agent and hope we do business for many years to come"

Jose Herrera

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service provided by Laura Martinez was exceptional. Very friendly and profesional, her guidance and support was awesome. Thank you Laura for your support."

Adalberto Guerrero

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was a great agent! She helped me understand all the benefits State Farm had to offer."

Eddie Ochoa

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable team. Happy here"

Rick Rodriguez

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a quote for a new motorcycle. I called State Farm and received help from Erika Avila. I received my quote, liked the pricing and signed up. Great, quick professional help, awesome customer service."

Beverly Cappelletti

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jorge has been AMAZING! He anticipated my needs and very patiently explained everything. Thank you so very much State Farm!!!!!"

Pablo Lopez

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Highly recommend. Erika is great go see her for all insurance needs."

Jose De La Rosa

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely courteous staff. You do not receive the customary "I'm sorry sir but that's our policy" type of treatment. Ms. Erica Avila in particular looked into each and every avenue to find a resolution for the situation on hand. Would highly recommend this office to anyone without hesitation."