Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Crystal Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Crystal Martinez

4.7 out of 5 (202 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rick Rodriguez

Rick Rodriguez

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a quote for a new motorcycle. I called State Farm and received help from Erika Avila. I received my quote, liked the pricing and signed up. Great, quick professional help, awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Beverly Cappelletti

Beverly Cappelletti

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jorge has been AMAZING! He anticipated my needs and very patiently explained everything. Thank you so very much State Farm!!!!!"
Profile photo of Pablo Lopez

Pablo Lopez

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Highly recommend. Erika is great go see her for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jose de la Rosa

Jose de la Rosa

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rae Espinoza

Rae Espinoza

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jorge made experience both memorable and easy. He was very knowledgeable and was able to take care of all my insurance needs! A++"
Profile photo of Joaquin Sayalero

Joaquin Sayalero

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great! The best Crystal Marquez (Original) Excelente! La mejor Crystal Marquez"
Profile photo of Lola Lola

Lola Lola

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to Thank Jorge for assisting my brother Carlos Lerma in getting his car insurance with State Farm. Jorge answered and responded our questions in a promptly manner and was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Phil Elizondo

Phil Elizondo

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Jorge is always so helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of April Hall

April Hall

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal and her team are amazing! They have a friendly staff and always make me feel welcomed! Thank you for answering all my questions and concerns! ❤️"
Profile photo of Gilbert Martinez

Gilbert Martinez

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rosalinda Ogaz

Rosalinda Ogaz

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great service, they helped me a lot. (Original) Buenísimo servicio ,me ayudaron mucho."
Profile photo of Carlos Jimenez

Carlos Jimenez

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christine Anaya

Christine Anaya

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received great customer service from the knowledgeable staff (Erika Avila) who was able to quickly identify my needs and assist me in an efficient manner regarding my insurance policy specifications. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Josie Robles

Josie Robles

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal Martinez is my State Farm Agent . Crystal M. And her team is knowledgeable , attentive And always ready to help . Thank you Crystal Martinez 😊"
Profile photo of Dulce Rincón

Dulce Rincón

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. All my questions answered and provided with great coverage. I highly recommend everyone to go see Jorge for any and all insurance purposes."
Profile photo of Nussly Quintero

Nussly Quintero

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service, Crystal Marquez always helps me with any questions I have in regards to my policy, if you need Insurance make sure you speak with Crystal"
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Adam Herndon

Adam Herndon

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal and her team are second to none! Not only did they save me money on my auto insurance but showed me how to protect my income with cash value life insurance. Best decision we made in 2022 was switching our insurance over to her agency."
Profile photo of Helinda Arteaga

Helinda Arteaga

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Jhakera for the amazing customer service and helping me get a great price on my policy."
Profile photo of Brother Ballesteros

Brother Ballesteros

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Gelcius

Linda Gelcius

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal’s team is professional and personable. It is always a pleasure to do business with her office. They understand my needs and find the best price for me. Give Crystal a call if you need an outstanding State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Javier Martinez

Javier Martinez

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal and her staff are very attentive. They work to get you what you need. Save you money and get you the best coverage for your money."
Profile photo of Roger Argenis

Roger Argenis

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal is very knowledgeable, which automatically puts one at ease. I appreciate you going above and beyond to help me out, Crystal. Thank you for doing what you do for our community."
Profile photo of Cecilia Melendez

Cecilia Melendez

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jhakera was very helpful and informative! I switched from another insurance company and she made the transition smooth and positive. Highly recommend her."